SAHK 香港耀能協會

Public Courses and ActivitiesPublic Courses and Activities

Public Courses and Activities
Index > Public Courses and Activities > Public Courses

Public Courses

Courses No. Courses Date Courses Title
SE0020230033 12-14 Apr 2023 照顧有特殊需要幼稚園學生的專題課程: 自閉症(22/23學年)
CA-22B-05 24-26 Mar 2023 (Fri-Sun) It Takes Two to Talk (ITTT)® 3-day Hanen Certification Online Workshop
AE-22B-07 18 Mar 2023(Sat) ***Course Full*** Workshop 2: Neuro-Facilitation Technique on Patients with Stroke
AE-22B-08 11 Mar 2023(Sat) Workshop 3: Sharing on the Use of Pilate’s Principles in Motor Rehabilitation
AE-22B-06 4 Mar 2023(Sat) ***Course Full*** Workshop 1: Assessment and Clinical Reasoning in Stroke Rehabilitation
CA-22B-06 11 Feb 2023(Sat) ***名額已滿***《發音王國大冒險》粵語發音訓練教材套 發佈會
CA-22B-04 1,3,8,10,15,17,22,24 Feb 2023 (Wed, Fri) ***名額已滿*** 專注力不足/過度活躍症(ADHD)學童的需要及支援證書課程 (Chinese only)
IRP-20230114 14 Jan 2023(Sat) 「TASTER@童嚐樂」改善兒童偏食行為分享會 (已結束)
IRP-20221220 20 Dec 2022 (Tue) & 11 Jan 2023 (Wed) 賽馬會「樂在照顧」計劃香港耀能協會照顧者支援服務-專業培訓課程 (已結束)
IRP-20221210 10 Feb 2022(Sat) 照顧幼兒多樣性:八大課程調適策略 線上講座 (已結束)
AE-22B-04 09 Dec 2022(Fri) 輪椅基本維修技巧工作坊 (Full) (已結束)
AE-22B-02 28 Oct 2022(Fri) 發展障礙成年患者 常用精神科藥物及用藥安全須知 (已結束)
CA-22B-01 17-18 Oct 2022 (Mon & Tue) & 24-25 Oct 2022 (Mon & Tue) Online M.O.R.E. Course (已結束)
AE-22B-01 17 Oct 2022 15 Day Basic Course on The Assessment and Treatment of Adults with Neurological Conditions The Bobath Concept
JCCCP-20221005 5 Oct 2022(Wed) 賽馬會「樂在照顧」計劃 - 善別輔導系列工作坊1 & 2 (已結束)
CA-22A-03 16 Sept 2022(Sat) 如何促進自閉症譜系障礙兒童的社交溝通發展 ─ 訓練策略實務工作坊 (已結束)
JCCCP-20220716 16 July 2022(Sat) & 20 July 2022 (Wed) 賽馬會「樂在照顧」計劃 香港耀能協會照顧者支援服務 (已結束)
CA-22A-01 08 July 2022 「提升自閉症學生對慣用語的理 解及解讀社交情景能力」工作坊 (已結束)
AE-22A-07 24 June 2022 輪椅基本維修技巧工作坊
irp21062022 21 June 2022 賽馬會「樂在照顧」計劃專業培訓課程 (已結束)

Back to Top